TOURNAMENTS

PAST TOURNAMENTS

Date Tournament Club Gender Holes
Thu 30 Apr 15 The Charles Tour - Autex Muriwai Men's Open Muriwai M 72 DETAILS
Thu 30 Apr 15 The Charles Tour - Autex Muriwai Open Womens Muriwai W 72 DETAILS
Thu 23 Apr 15 Barfoot and Thompson Akarana Men's Open Akarana M 72 DETAILS
Thu 23 Apr 15 Barfoot and Thompson Akarana Women's Open Akarana W 72 DETAILS
Fri 17 Apr 15 Cobra Puma New Zealand Men's and Women's Amateur Titirangi A M DETAILS
Wed 15 Apr 15 New Zealand Mens Amateur Championship Qualifying Titirangi M 36 DETAILS
Wed 15 Apr 15 New Zealand Womens Amateur Championship Qualifying Titirangi W 36 DETAILS
Fri 10 Apr 15 New Zealand Womens Masters Helensville W 72 DETAILS
Wed 8 Apr 15 South Island Men's U19 Championships Coringa M 54 DETAILS
Wed 8 Apr 15 South Island Womens U19 Championship Coringa W 54 DETAILS
Thu 26 Mar 15 New Zealand Womens Stroke Play Championship Paraparaumu Beach W 72 DETAILS
Thu 26 Mar 15 New Zealand Stroke Play Championship Paraparaumu Beach M 72 DETAILS
Mon 23 Mar 15 NZ Women's Autumn Foursomes Napier W M DETAILS
Thu 19 Mar 15 The Charles Tour Lawnmaster Classic Manawatu M 72 DETAILS
Thu 19 Mar 15 The Charles Tour Lawnmaster Classic Manawatu W 72 DETAILS
Mon 9 Mar 15 BMW NZ Open Final Qualifying - Cromwell Cromwell M 18 DETAILS
Mon 9 Mar 15 BMW NZ Open Final Q - Royal Auckland Royal Auckland M 18 DETAILS
Fri 27 Feb 15 ISPS Handa NZ Women's Open Clearwater W 54 DETAILS
Mon 23 Feb 15 ISPS Handa New Zealand Women's Open Qualifying Clearwater W 18 DETAILS
Mon 23 Feb 15 NZ Senior Womens Match Play Hamilton W M DETAILS
Sat 21 Feb 15 South Island Mens Stroke Play Championship St Clair M 72 DETAILS
Sat 21 Feb 15 South Island Womens Stroke Play Championship St Clair W 72 DETAILS
Sat 21 Feb 15 Tompkins Wake New Zealand Speedgolf Open Rotorua A 36 DETAILS
Thu 12 Feb 15 NZ Men's Seniors Championship Nelson M 54 DETAILS
Tue 27 Jan 15 BMW NZ Open Regional Qualifying - Whitford Park Whitford Park M 18 DETAILS
Tue 27 Jan 15 BMW NZ Open Regional Qualifying -Paraparaumu Beach Paraparaumu Beach M 18 DETAILS
Tue 27 Jan 15 BMW NZ Open Regional Qualifying - Chisholm Park Chisholm Park M 18 DETAILS
Tue 27 Jan 15 BMW NZ Open Regional Qualifying - Christchurch Christchurch M 18 DETAILS
Wed 14 Jan 15 North Island Women's U19 Championship Ngaruawahia W 54 DETAILS
Wed 14 Jan 15 North Island Men's U19 Championships Hamilton M 54 DETAILS
Tue 9 Dec 14 Toro Women's Interprovincial Tournament Lochiel W M DETAILS
Tue 2 Dec 14 Toro Men's Interprovincial Tournament Hamilton M M DETAILS
Sat 15 Nov 14 SBS Invitational Invercargill M 54 DETAILS
Mon 3 Nov 14 Diners Club Freyberg Masters Waitangi M M DETAILS
Fri 24 Oct 14 The Charles Tour John Jones Steel Mens Open Harewood M 72 DETAILS
Fri 24 Oct 14 The Charles Tour John Jones Steel Womens Open Harewood W 72 DETAILS
Thu 25 Sep 14 The Charles Tour - Carrus Open Men's Tauranga M 72 DETAILS
Thu 25 Sep 14 The Charles Tour - Carrus Open Women's Tauranga W 72 DETAILS
Wed 3 Sep 14 NZ Women's Age Group Championship Taupo W 54 DETAILS
Wed 3 Sep 14 NZ Men's Age Group Championship Taupo M 54 DETAILS
Wed 3 Sep 14 NZ Men's Age Group Championship Tauhara Taupo M 54 DETAILS
Mon 1 Sep 14 NZ Secondary Schools Final Taupo A 36 DETAILS
Fri 4 Jul 14 New Zealand Womens Foursomes Championship Matamata W 36 DETAILS
Thu 1 May 14 The Charles Tour - ask>metro Muriwai Open Mens Muriwai M 72 DETAILS
Thu 1 May 14 The Charles Tour - ask>metro Muriwai Open Womens Muriwai W 72 DETAILS
Wed 30 Apr 14 South Island Men's U19 Championships Cromwell M 54 DETAILS
Wed 30 Apr 14 South Island Women's U19 Championships Cromwell W 54 DETAILS
Wed 23 Apr 14 New Zealand Amateur Championship Nelson M 144 DETAILS
Wed 23 Apr 14 New Zealand Womens Amateur Championship Nelson W 108 DETAILS
Thu 17 Apr 14 The Charles Tour – Akarana Men's Open Akarana M 54 DETAILS
Thu 17 Apr 14 The Charles Tour – Akarana Women's Open Akarana W 54 DETAILS
Fri 4 Apr 14 New Zealand Womens Masters Springfield W 72 DETAILS
Thu 20 Mar 14 New Zealand Womens Stroke Play Championship Hastings W 72 DETAILS
Thu 20 Mar 14 New Zealand Mens Stroke Play Championship Hastings M 72 DETAILS
Tue 25 Feb 14 NZ Open Final Qualifying - Cromwell (exempt only) Cromwell M 18 DETAILS
Mon 24 Feb 14 NZ Open Final Qualifying - Omaha (exempt players) Omaha Beach M 18 DETAILS
Sat 22 Feb 14 South Island Mens Stroke Play Championship St Clair M 72 DETAILS
Sat 22 Feb 14 South Island Womens Stroke Play Championship St Clair W 72 DETAILS
Thu 13 Feb 14 NZ Men's Seniors Championship Omaha Beach M 54 DETAILS
Thu 13 Feb 14 The Charles Tour Lawnmaster Classic Manawatu M 72 DETAILS
Thu 13 Feb 14 The Charles Tour Lawnmaster Classic Manawatu W 72 DETAILS
Fri 31 Jan 14 ISPS Handa NZ Women's Open Clearwater W 54 DETAILS
Tue 28 Jan 14 NZ Open Regional Qualifying - Royal Auckland Royal Auckland M 18 DETAILS
Tue 28 Jan 14 NZ Open Regional Qualifying - Paraparaumu Beach Paraparaumu Beach M 18 DETAILS
Tue 28 Jan 14 NZ Open Regional Qualifying - Christchurch Christchurch M 18 DETAILS
Tue 28 Jan 14 NZ Open Regional Qualifying - Chisholm Park Chisholm Park M 18 DETAILS
Tue 28 Jan 14 ISPS Handa New Zealand Women's Open Qualifying Christchurch W 18 DETAILS
Tue 28 Jan 14 NZ Open Regional Qualifying - Royal Auckland Royal Auckland M 18 DETAILS
Fri 17 Jan 14 North Island Women's U19 Championship Hamilton W 54 DETAILS
Wed 15 Jan 14 North Island Men's U19 Championship Hamilton M 54 DETAILS
Tue 10 Dec 13 Toro Women's Interprovincial Tournament Muriwai W M DETAILS
Tue 3 Dec 13 Toro Men's Interprovincial Tournament North Shore M M DETAILS
Mon 25 Nov 13 NZ Womens Seniors Handicap Foursomes Mangawhai W 18 DETAILS
Tue 12 Nov 13 NZ Mens Mid Amateur & Womens Individual Masters Wairakei Int. A 54 DETAILS
Mon 4 Nov 13 Freyberg Masters Coringa M M DETAILS
Sat 26 Oct 13 Mixed Foursomes Championship Taupo A M DETAILS
Fri 25 Oct 13 The Charles Tour John Jones Steel Harewood Open Harewood M 72 DETAILS
Fri 25 Oct 13 The Charles Tour John Jones Steel Harewood Open Harewood W 72 DETAILS
Thu 26 Sep 13 The Charles Tour - Carrus Open Men's Tauranga M 72 DETAILS
Thu 26 Sep 13 The Charles Tour - Carrus Open Women's Tauranga W 72 DETAILS
Wed 4 Sep 13 NZ Men's Age Group Championship Harewood M 54 DETAILS
Wed 4 Sep 13 NZ Women's Age Group Championship Templeton W 54 DETAILS
Mon 2 Sep 13 NZ Secondary Schools Final Templeton A 36 DETAILS
Thu 9 May 13 The Charles Tour - ask>metro Muriwai Open Mens Muriwai M 72 DETAILS
Thu 9 May 13 The Charles Tour - ask>metro Muriwai Open Womens Muriwai W 72 DETAILS
Wed 1 May 13 South Island Men's and Womens U19 Championships Timaru A 54 DETAILS
Wed 24 Apr 13 New Zealand Amateur Championship Manawatu M 144 DETAILS
Wed 24 Apr 13 New Zealand Womens Amateur Championship Manawatu W 108 DETAILS
Sun 21 Apr 13 Junior Tiger 11 and Under Boys Manawatu M 18 DETAILS
Sun 21 Apr 13 Junior Tiger 11 and Under Girls Manawatu W 9 DETAILS
Sun 21 Apr 13 Junior Tiger 12-14 Boys Manawatu M 9 DETAILS
Sun 21 Apr 13 Junior Tiger 12-14 Girls Manawatu W 9 DETAILS
Thu 11 Apr 13 The Charles Tour – Taranaki Energy Open Men's New Plymouth M 72 DETAILS
Thu 11 Apr 13 The Charles Tour – Taranaki Energy Open Women's New Plymouth W 72 DETAILS
Fri 5 Apr 13 New Zealand Womens Masters Feilding W 72 DETAILS
Thu 4 Apr 13 North Island Men's Stroke Play Championship Poverty Bay M 72 DETAILS
Thu 4 Apr 13 North Island Womens Stroke Play Championship Poverty Bay W 72 DETAILS
Tue 26 Mar 13 New Zealand Womens Autumn Foursomes Taumarunui W 18 DETAILS
Thu 21 Mar 13 New Zealand Mens Stroke Play Championship Paraparaumu Beach M 72 DETAILS
Thu 21 Mar 13 New Zealand Womens Stroke Play Championship Paraparaumu Beach W 72 DETAILS
Sat 23 Feb 13 SBS Invitational Invercargill M 72 DETAILS
Sat 16 Feb 13 South Island Mens Stroke Play Championship St Clair M 72 DETAILS
Sat 16 Feb 13 South Island Womens Stroke Play Championship St Clair W 72 DETAILS
Fri 8 Feb 13 NZ Men's Seniors Championship Taupo M 54 DETAILS
Fri 8 Feb 13 ISPS Handa NZ Women’s Open Clearwater W 54 DETAILS
Mon 4 Feb 13 ISPS Handa New Zealand Women's Open Qualifying Christchurch W 18 DETAILS
Thu 31 Jan 13 Lawnmaster Classic Manawatu M 72 DETAILS
Thu 31 Jan 13 Lawnmaster Classic Manawatu W 72 DETAILS
Wed 16 Jan 13 North Island Men's U19 Championship Hamilton M 54 DETAILS
Wed 16 Jan 13 North Island Women's U19 Championship Hamilton W 54 DETAILS
Tue 11 Dec 12 Toro Women's Interprovincial Tournament St Clair W M DETAILS
Tue 4 Dec 12 Toro Men's Interprovincial Tournament Otago M M DETAILS
Mon 26 Nov 12 Women's Seniors Handicap Foursomes Waitemata W 18 DETAILS
Thu 22 Nov 12 BMW NZ OPEN Clearwater M 72 DETAILS
Mon 19 Nov 12 BMW NZ OPEN FINAL QUALIFYING Russley M 18 DETAILS
Fri 9 Nov 12 NZ Women's Masters Invercargill W 72 DETAILS
Mon 5 Nov 12 Freyberg Masters Maraenui M M DETAILS
Sat 20 Oct 12 Mixed Foursomes Championship Taupo A M DETAILS
Fri 19 Oct 12 The Charles Tour John Jones Steel Harewood Open Harewood M 72 DETAILS
Fri 19 Oct 12 The Charles Tour John Jones Steel Harewood Open Harewood W 72 DETAILS
Fri 12 Oct 12 2012 NZ Men's Mid Amateur Lakes Resort M 72 DETAILS
Thu 27 Sep 12 The Charles Tour - Carrus Open Men's Tauranga M 72 DETAILS
Thu 27 Sep 12 The Charles Tour - Carrus Open Women's Tauranga W 72 DETAILS
Wed 5 Sep 12 NZ Men's Age Group Championship Waipu M 54 DETAILS
Wed 5 Sep 12 NZ Womens Age Group Championship Mangawhai W 54 DETAILS
Mon 3 Sep 12 NZ Secondary Schools Final Waipu A 36 DETAILS
Thu 3 May 12 The Charles Tour - ask>metro Muriwai Open Mens Muriwai M 72 DETAILS
Thu 3 May 12 The Charles Tour - ask>metro Muriwai Open Women's Muriwai W 72 DETAILS
Wed 18 Apr 12 New Zealand Men's Amateur Championship Mt Maunganui M 36 DETAILS
Wed 18 Apr 12 New Zealand Women's Amateur Championship Mt Maunganui W 36 DETAILS
Sun 15 Apr 12 JUNIOR TIGER FINAL - 11 and under Manawatu A 9 DETAILS
Sun 15 Apr 12 JUNIOR TIGER FINAL - 12-14 Manawatu A 9 DETAILS
Thu 12 Apr 12 The Charles Tour – Taranaki Open Men's New Plymouth M 72 DETAILS
Thu 12 Apr 12 The Charles Tour – Taranaki Open Women's New Plymouth W 72 DETAILS
Wed 11 Apr 12 South Island Men's and Womens U19 Championships Timaru A 54 DETAILS
Thu 22 Mar 12 New Zealand Men's Stroke Play Championship Hastings M 72 DETAILS
Thu 22 Mar 12 New Zealand Women's Stroke Play Championship Hastings W 72 DETAILS
Thu 15 Mar 12 North Island Womens Stroke Play Championship Lochiel W 72 DETAILS
Thu 15 Mar 12 North Island Men's Stroke Play Championship Lochiel M 72 DETAILS
Sat 3 Mar 12 SBS Invitational Invercargill M 72 DETAILS
Mon 13 Feb 12 ISPS Handa New Zealand Women's Open Qualifying Russley W 18 DETAILS
Fri 10 Feb 12 New Zealand Men's Foursomes Championship Mt Maunganui M 18 DETAILS
Thu 9 Feb 12 NZ Men's Seniors Championship Waitikiri M 54 DETAILS
Wed 18 Jan 12 North Island Men's U19 Championship Hamilton M 54 DETAILS
Wed 18 Jan 12 North Island Women's U19 Championship Hamilton W 54 DETAILS
Fri 9 Dec 11 HSBC 9 Hole Challenge North Shore A 9 DETAILS
Tue 6 Dec 11 Toro Women's Interprovincial Tournament Whakatane W M DETAILS
Mon 5 Dec 11 BMW Golf Cup (Men) Clearwater M 18 DETAILS
Mon 5 Dec 11 BMW Golf Cup (Women) Clearwater W 18 DETAILS
Thu 1 Dec 11 BMW NZ OPEN Clearwater M 72 DETAILS
Mon 28 Nov 11 Women’s Senior Handicap Foursomes Taupo W M DETAILS
Mon 28 Nov 11 BMW NZ OPEN FINAL QUALIFYING Russley M 36 DETAILS
Tue 22 Nov 11 Toro Men's Interprovincial Tournament Poverty Bay M M DETAILS
Fri 4 Nov 11 Lion Foundation NZ Women's Masters Shandon W 72 DETAILS
Mon 31 Oct 11 Lion Foundation Freyberg Masters Levin M M DETAILS
Sat 22 Oct 11 Mixed Foursomes Championship Nelson A M DETAILS
Thu 20 Oct 11 United Fisheries Shirley Men's Open Christchurch M 72 DETAILS
Thu 20 Oct 11 United Fisheries Shirley Women's Open Christchurch W 72 DETAILS
Thu 13 Oct 11 Four Nations Cup THE HILLS M 72 DETAILS
Thu 29 Sep 11 The Charles Tour – Port Taranaki Open Men's New Plymouth M 72 DETAILS
Thu 29 Sep 11 The Charles Tour – Port Taranaki Open Women's New Plymouth W 72 DETAILS
Thu 15 Sep 11 The Charles Tour - Carrus Open Men's Tauranga M 72 DETAILS
Thu 15 Sep 11 The Charles Tour - Carrus Open Women's Tauranga W 72 DETAILS
Wed 24 Aug 11 Youthtown NZ Men's U19 Championship Omokoroa M 54 DETAILS
Wed 24 Aug 11 Youthtown NZ Women's U19 Championship Omanu W 54 DETAILS
Mon 22 Aug 11 NZ Secondary Schools Final Tauranga A 36 DETAILS
Thu 12 May 11 The Charles Tour - ask>metro Muriwai Open Mens Muriwai M 72 DETAILS
Thu 12 May 11 The Charles Tour - ask>metro Muriwai Open Womens Muriwai W 72 DETAILS
Wed 27 Apr 11 South Island Men's and Womens U19 Championships Timaru A 54 DETAILS
Sun 24 Apr 11 Lion Foundation NZ Men's Amateur Championship Russley M M DETAILS
Sun 24 Apr 11 Lion Foundation NZ Womens Amateur Championship Russley W M DETAILS
Wed 20 Apr 11 Lion Foundation NZ Men's Stroke Play Championship Russley M 72 DETAILS
Wed 20 Apr 11 Lion Foundation NZ Womens Stroke Play Championship Russley W 72 DETAILS
Thu 31 Mar 11 North Island Men's Stroke Play Championship Whitford Park M 72 DETAILS
Thu 31 Mar 11 North Island Womens Stroke Play Championship Whitford Park W 72 DETAILS
Sat 5 Mar 11 SBS Invitational Invercargill M 72 DETAILS
Mon 14 Feb 11 Pegasus New Zealand Women's Open Pre Qualifying Waitikiri W 18 DETAILS
Fri 11 Feb 11 NZ Men's Seniors Championship New Plymouth M 54 DETAILS
Wed 19 Jan 11 North Island U19 Championship Hamilton M 54 DETAILS
Wed 19 Jan 11 North Island Womens U19 Championship Hamilton W 54 DETAILS
Fri 17 Dec 10 Srixon Invitational Gulf Harbour M 18 DETAILS
Fri 17 Dec 10 Srixon Invitational Gulf Harbour W 18 DETAILS
Fri 10 Dec 10 HSBC 9 Hole Challenge North Shore A 9 DETAILS
Tue 7 Dec 10 Toro Men's Interprovincial Tournament Paraparaumu Beach M M DETAILS
Tue 30 Nov 10 Toro Women's Interprovincial Tournament Miramar W M DETAILS
Mon 22 Nov 10 NZ Women's Veteran Handicap Foursomes Sherwood Park W M DETAILS
Sun 14 Nov 10 Lion Foundation NZ Women's Masters Maraenui W M DETAILS
Mon 8 Nov 10 Lion Foundation Freyberg Masters Invercargill M M DETAILS
Fri 22 Oct 10 The Charles Tour - Shirley Open Mens Christchurch M 72 DETAILS
Fri 22 Oct 10 The Charles Tour - Shirley Open Womens Christchurch W 54 DETAILS
Thu 30 Sep 10 The Charles Tour – Port Taranaki Open Mens New Plymouth M 54 DETAILS
Thu 30 Sep 10 The Charles Tour – Port Taranaki Open Womens New Plymouth W 36 DETAILS
Thu 16 Sep 10 The Charles Tour – Wairakei Open Mens Wairakei Int. M 72 DETAILS
Thu 16 Sep 10 The Charles Tour – Wairakei Open Womens Wairakei Int. W 54 DETAILS
Wed 1 Sep 10 Youthtown NZ Men's U19 Championship Otago M 54 DETAILS
Wed 1 Sep 10 Youthtown NZ Women's U19 Championship Chisholm Park W 54 DETAILS
Mon 30 Aug 10 NZ Secondary Schools Final Otago A 36 DETAILS
Wed 12 May 10 The Charles Tour - Rapid Labels Muriwai Open Muriwai A 72 DETAILS
Thu 29 Apr 10 The Charles Tour - Carrus Tauranga Open Tauranga A 72 DETAILS
Sun 18 Apr 10 Lion Foundation NZ Amateur Championship Hastings W M DETAILS
Sun 18 Apr 10 Lion Foundation NZ Amateur Championship Hastings M M DETAILS
Wed 14 Apr 10 Lion Foundation NZ Amateur Stroke Play Championship Napier W 72 DETAILS
Wed 14 Apr 10 Lion Foundation NZ Amateur Stroke Play Championship Hastings M 72 DETAILS
Wed 7 Apr 10 Queen Sirikit Cup Hamilton W 54 DETAILS
Wed 7 Apr 10 South Island Men's Under 19 Championships Timaru M 54 DETAILS
Mon 29 Mar 10 NZ Women's Autumn Foursomes Te Puke W M DETAILS
Mon 29 Mar 10 Trans Tasman Cup Royal Wellington A M DETAILS
Sat 6 Mar 10 SBS Golf Invitational Invercargill M 72 DETAILS
Thu 25 Feb 10 Pegasus NZ Women’s Open Pegasus W 72 DETAILS
Mon 15 Feb 10 NZ Women's Seniors Match Play Championships Lochiel W M DETAILS
Mon 15 Feb 10 NZ Women's Seniors Match Play Championships Lochiel W M DETAILS
Thu 11 Feb 10 NZ Men's Seniors Championship New Plymouth M 54 DETAILS
Thu 28 Jan 10 Michael Hill New Zealand Open THE HILLS M 72 DETAILS
Wed 20 Jan 10 Women's North Island Stroke Play Championship Taupo W 54 DETAILS
Wed 20 Jan 10 North Island U19 Championship Hamilton M 54 DETAILS
Wed 20 Jan 10 Women's North Island Under Under 19 Championship Hamilton W 54 DETAILS
Tue 12 Jan 10 Men's North Island Stroke Play Championship Hutt M 72 DETAILS

    LATEST NEWS

    • Queen Sirikit Cup: Strong 3rd Place Finish for Kiwis

      Queen Sirikit Cup: Strong 3rd Place Finish for Kiwis

      New Zealand carded the best score of the day in the final round of the Queen Sirikit Cup in Hong Kong to claim a third place... Read More...

    • Queen Sirikit Cup – Hong Kong, day 2

      Queen Sirikit Cup – Hong Kong, day 2

      Queen Sirikit Cup – Hong Kong, Day 2 It was a promising start in round one from the Kiwi trio of Julianne Alvarez,... Read More...

    • Get cost +10% at Noel Leeming

      Get cost +10% at Noel Leeming

      Get cost +10% at Noel Leeming   As a valued member of New Zealand Golf, we have teamed up with Noel Leeming ... Read More...

    • Queen Sirikit Cup – Hong Kong, 2015 (May 20-22)

      Queen Sirikit Cup – Hong Kong, 2015 (May 20-22)

      The Queen Sirikit Cup is to kick off today (20-5-15) at 1:45 NZT. The annual event will be staged on the Fanling New Cours... Read More...

    OOM LEADERBOARD

    RANK PLAYER SCORE
    1 Munn, Joshua 250.90
    2 Koh, Tae 187.43
    3 Coxon, Nick 121.89
    4 Toomey, Luke 103.13
    5 Hillier, Daniel 100.33
    RANK PLAYER SCORE
    1 Alvarez, Julianne 224.00
    2 Keh, Wenyung 220.67
    3 Campbell, Alanna 173.75
    4 Cassidy, Chantelle 152.80
    5 Keh, Munchin 108.37