CLUB NEWS AND RESULTS

Competition/Event Type Date
Competition Wed 23 Jan 19
Competition Wed 23 Jan 19
Competition Sat 19 Jan 19
Competition Sat 19 Jan 19
Competition Wed 16 Jan 19
Competition Sat 12 Jan 19
Competition Sat 12 Jan 19
Competition Wed 9 Jan 19
Competition Wed 2 Jan 19
Competition Wed 26 Dec 18
Competition Wed 19 Dec 18
Competition Wed 12 Dec 18
Competition Wed 5 Dec 18
Competition Wed 28 Nov 18
Competition Wed 21 Nov 18
Competition Tue 20 Nov 18
Competition Sun 18 Nov 18
Competition Wed 14 Nov 18
Competition Tue 13 Nov 18
Competition Sat 10 Nov 18
Competition Wed 7 Nov 18
Competition Wed 31 Oct 18
Competition Tue 30 Oct 18
Competition Tue 30 Oct 18
Competition Sat 27 Oct 18