CLUB NEWS AND RESULTS

Competition/Event Type Date
Competition Thu 24 Jan 19
Competition Thu 17 Jan 19
Competition Sat 12 Jan 19
Competition Thu 10 Jan 19
Competition Tue 8 Jan 19
Competition Sat 5 Jan 19
Competition Thu 3 Jan 19
Competition Sat 29 Dec 18
Competition Thu 27 Dec 18
Competition Sat 22 Dec 18
Competition Tue 18 Dec 18
Competition Sat 15 Dec 18
Competition Sat 15 Dec 18
Competition Thu 13 Dec 18
Competition Tue 11 Dec 18
Competition Sat 8 Dec 18
Competition Sat 8 Dec 18
Competition Thu 6 Dec 18
Competition Wed 5 Dec 18
Competition Wed 5 Dec 18
Competition Sat 1 Dec 18
Competition Thu 29 Nov 18
Competition Wed 28 Nov 18
Competition Wed 28 Nov 18
Competition Wed 28 Nov 18